This purchase is for a physical CD copy of the full album, The Other Side. Price includes flat shipping.


Tracks (WAV format)

1. The Other Side 

2. Pretend

3. In Your Mind

4. Let Me Go

5. Ghosts

6. False Prophets

7. Scars

8. Keyboard Warrior

9. Forty Six & 2 (Cover, Original by Tool)

10. Mother


Original Songs written & performed by Marta Hansen

The Other Side: Full Album (Physical CD)